Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Friday, July 20, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Registration Closed
Monday, July 23, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Event Full
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 26, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 27, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Saturday, July 28, 2018
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday Campus Visit
Status - Event Full
Monday, July 30, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 2, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 3, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 6, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 9, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 10, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Saturday, August 11, 2018
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 13, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 16, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 17, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available