Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Wednesday, May 23, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, May 24, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Registration Closed
Friday, May 25, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 31, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 1, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Saturday, June 2, 2018
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Saturday, June 2, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Visita en Espanol
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 4, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 7, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 8, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 11, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 14, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 15, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 18, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 21, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 22, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Saturday, June 23, 2018
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 25, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 28, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 29, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 2, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 5, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 6, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 9, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 12, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 13, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Saturday, July 14, 2018
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 16, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 19, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 20, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 23, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 26, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 27, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Saturday, July 28, 2018
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 30, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Summer 2018 Weekday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available